Monday, June 2, 2008

FRESH: Chris Brown - Exclusive: The Forever Edition

Chris Brown's "Exclusive: The Forever Edition," is an updated and revamped version of his multi-platinum release Exclusive and includes the original 16 tracks from the sophomore effort plus four brand new tracks that feature top-notch collaborations and a bonus DVD with unreleased concert and behind the scenes footage. Here are the additional four tracks.

1. Forever
2. Superhuman (ft. Keri Hilson)
3. Heart Ain't A Brain
4. Fallen Angel
5. Picture Perfect (Remix ft. Bow Wow & Hurricane Chris)

No comments: